Skip to content

Thoughts Emptied, Pages and Words Added

02/06/2013

The title of ‘Empty Thoughts’ is no more, yes we shall weep. Why you may ask? Simply put I wasn’t happy with the title. Looking over other blogs they all had titles attributed to the blog contents or them as people and most titles are unique to them, brought on my a moment of recklessness or thoughts long dwelled upon. While ‘Empty Thoughts’ fitted me it didn’t really do so with the blogs contents, as a result the title has been changed. So as of this post the blog is currently called ‘Collected Pages with Added Words’. I think it fits me and sort of what the purpose of this blog is. Tough like many things in development, the title is still in a state of flux and may yet change once more. To me, the title of this blog will be like trying to decide the title of someone’s first book. It needs to feel right since its what you want to be known by, so -to me at least- this change is a big deal. ‘Collected Pages with Added Words’ has a nice ring to it if you ask me.

Keep Turning Those Pages

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment