Skip to content

Onwards March the Updates.

03/05/2013

Let’s see, I’m planning a few entries regarding my inspiration and influences, why I write, that sort of thing. I’m hoping it will be somewhat interesting and maybe different enough to the array of other entries from prospective, up and coming authors etc. Plus should add some dimension – albeit a small dimension – to me as a person. Well that’s the aim anyway.

I’m trying my best to keep some form of regularity to this blog. Its just trying to get into a rhythm and just sit back and type away. I see a Blog as where you put something thought out and detailed. Not like Facebook and Twitter where you can just spout such posts as ‘I ate Wheatabix today now I’m off to work’. So the delays tend to be caused by my trying to type something thought out and maybe even relevant.
I’m going to try for a post a week, eventually evolving to the point I can get reviews out frequently along side my writing related posts.

Keep Turning Those Pages

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment